Parent Teacher Student Association

Check-out our Online Store at https://rhesptsa.square.site/
Online Store
2020 - 2021 PTSA Officers:
 
President (President@rhesptsa.org) - Marissa Baptista
Vice President (VP@rhesptsa.org) - Amber Knoth
Secretary (Secretary@rhesptsa.org) - Sarah Batts
Treasurer (Treasurer@rhesptsa.org) - Maggie Williams
Faculty Representative (Jamie.Kubo@k12.hi.us)- Jamie Kubo 
Principal (Komarey.Moss@k12.hi.us) - Komarey Moss
Staff Appreciation Chair (StaffAppreciation@rhesptsa.org) - Ruth Minton
Fundraising Chair (Fundraising@rhesptsa.org) - TBD
Membership Chair (Membership@rhesptsa.org) - TBD
Communications Chair (Communications@rhesptsa.org) - TBD
Volunteer Chair (Volunteer@rhesptsa.org) - TBD
Advocacy Chair (Advocacy@rhesptsa.org) - TBD
After School Enrichment Chair (AfterSchoolEnrichment@rhesptsa.org) - TBD
Forms
 
 
Meeting Agendas and Minutes
 
 
Important Documents
RHES PTSA Read-A-Thon - Incentive Student Store 
Check out our Social Media accounts:
Recent Flyers:
Ways to volunteer:
  • PTSA Board (Exec. Comm. or Chair) Member
  • Staff Appreciation
  • Fundraising
  • Scrip Gift card sales
  • Box Tops for Education
  • Campus Beautification
  • Read-A-Thon
  • Bread Sales
  • Spirit Nights
  • Free Dress Friday
  • Box Tops
  • Birthday Program
  • Field Day
  • Military Appreciation
  • Keiki Kalikimaka (Kid Christmas)
  • May Day 
 
Contact the RHES PTSA Board at: redhillptsa@redhill.k12.hi.us
Next Meeting (2021):
  • April 2021 - Please register via the Google Form at: https://forms.gle/gRyzKTvMZaRGDyLV8 to receive the Google Meet Webex link.
  • Wednesday, February 24th @4pm - Virtual Google Meet. Please register via the Google Form at: https://forms.gle/gRyzKTvMZaRGDyLV8 to receive the Google Meet Webex link.
  • November TBD
  • Tuesday, September 29th @ 5pm - Virtual/Google Meet. Please register via the Google Form at: https://forms.gle/gRyzKTvMZaRGDyLV8 to receive the Google Meet Webex link.
  • Tuesday, September 22nd @ 5pm - Virtual/Google Meet
  • Thursday, May 21st @ CANCELLED DUE TO COVID
  • Thursday, April 16th @ CANCELLED DUE TO COVID
  • Wednesday, March 25th @ CANCELLED DUE TO COVID
  • Monday, February 24th @ 2:30pm in RHES Library
  • Thursday, January 23rd @ 5pm in RHES Librar